Banner warvictims.fgov.be

Disclaimer


The use of the website www.warvictims.fgov.be of the Directorate General War Victims of the Federal Public Service (FPS) Social Security is subject to certain general conditions, described below. Simply by using this website, you are deemed to accept these conditions of use.

Purpose of the site

The information on the website is of a general nature. Therefore it is not aimed at specific or personal situations, and cannot be considered legal, professional or personal advice to the user.

If you need personal or specific advice, please consult the competent departments of the FPS Social Security. The information officer will probable be able to help you finding the competent department or person within the FPS Social Security.

It is important to emphasise that the information and documents, which are available on or via the portal site, cannot be considered to be authentic reproductions of official texts. Only official texts published in the Moniteur Belge (the official Belgian legal journal) are the authentic versions. In the event of differences between the electronic version and the printed text, the official printed text published in the Moniteur Belge will always take precedence.

Content and availability of the site

The FPS Social Security has taken great care to ensure that the information provided is complete, correct, exhaustive and up-to-date. Despite these efforts, there may still be errors in the information that is made available to you. If the information provided on or via the website contains errors, or if certain information is unavailable on or via the website, the FPS Social Security will do its utmost to rectify the situation as quickly as possible.

The FPS Social Security has also taken great care to ensure that, as far as possible, access to the site will not be interrupted as a result of technical problems. However, the FPS Social Security cannot guarantee that the website will be completely free from interruptions or that it will not be affected by other technical problems.

If you discover errors in the information provided on the website, or if you wish to ask any questions on this subject, you can contact the public service concerned. If you do not know which public service this involves you can contact the FPS Social Security.

The website of the Directorate General War Victims may contain links to the websites of other authorities or organisations, over which the FPS Social Security has no control, either from the point of view of the content or the technical functioning of the site. Therefore the FPS Social Security cannot offer any guarantee that the content of these websites will be exhaustive or accurate, nor can it guarantee their availability.

The FPS Social Security accepts no liability for direct or indirect damage caused as a result of referring to or using the website or the information available on the websites to which the site refers.

Copyright

Unless stated otherwise, the information provided on or via the website [www.warvictims.fgov.be] is not subject to copyright law. The information is available free of charge for personal use only, providing that the source is quoted. In cases where prior authorisation is needed for the use or reproduction of certain information, the restrictions on usage are explicitly stated. The use and reproduction of multimedia information (in particular of, but not limited to, images and sounds) are always subject to prior approval.

The FPS Social Security retains all the intellectual property rights over the website [www.warvictims.fgov.be]. Certain graphics which can be accessed on or via the portal site are supplied by third parties and may be protected by copyright, which means that the use and reproduction of these items are restricted and require prior authorisation from the owner of the copyright.


Copyright © 2008 Belgian Federal Government | Disclaimer

Banner warvictims.fgov.be

Disclaimer


A l'utilisation du site www.warvictims.fgov.be de la DG Victimes de la Guerre du SPF Sécurité sociale sont liées certaines conditions générales, décrites ci-après. Le fait pour vous d'utiliser ce site portail signifie que vous acceptez les conditions générales d'utilisation.

Objectif du site

Les informations qui figurent sur le site de la DG Victimes de la Guerre sont de nature générale. Les informations ne sont pas adaptées à des circonstances personnelles ou spécifiques, et ne peuvent donc pas être considérées comme des conseils personnels, professionnels ou juridiques à l'utilisateur.

Si vous avez besoin de conseils personnels ou spécifiques, vous devez toujours consulter les services compétents au sein du SPF Sécurité sociale. Le fonctionnaire d'information peut probablement vous aider à trouver le service ou la personne compétent(e) au sein du SPF Sécurité sociale.

Il convient de souligner que les informations et les documents disponibles sur le site de la DG Victimes de la Guerre ne peuvent être considérés comme une reproduction authentique des textes adoptés officiellement. Seuls les textes officiels et publiés au Moniteur belge sont considérés comme authentiques. En cas de différences entre la version électronique et le texte imprimé, le texte imprimé officiel et publié au Moniteur belge primera toujours.

Contenu et disponibilité du site

Le SPF Sécurité sociale consentent de gros efforts pour que les informations mises à disposition soient complètes, correctes, exhaustives et à jour. Malgré ces efforts, des erreurs peuvent apparaître dans les informations mises à votre disposition. Si les informations fournies sur le site de la DG Victimes de la Guerre comportaient des erreurs ou si certaines informations étaient indisponibles sur le site, le SPF Sécurité sociale mettrait tout en oeuvre pour rectifier la situation au plus vite.

Le SPF Sécurité sociale consente également de gros efforts pour éviter autant que possible des interruptions dues à des problèmes techniques. Néanmoins, le SPF Sécurité sociale ne peuvent pas garantir que le site sera tout à fait à l'abri d'interruptions ou ne sera pas touché par d'autres problèmes techniques.

Si vous veniez à constater des erreurs dans les informations mises à disposition sur le site du SPF Sécurité sociale ou si vous désirez poser des questions à ce sujet, vous pouvez contacter le SPF Sécurité sociale.

Le site de la DG Victimes de la Guerre peut comporter des liens vers d'autres sites web d'autorités, d'instances et d'organisations sur lesquels le SPF Sécurité sociale n’exerce aucun contrôle technique ou de contenu. Le SPF Sécurité sociale ne peut dès lors offrir aucune garantie quant au caractère exhaustif ou exact du contenu pas plus qu'en ce qui concerne la disponibilité de ces sites web.

Le SPF Sécurité sociale décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects résultant de la consultation ou de l'utilisation des sites web ou des informations mises à disposition sur les sites web auxquels renvoie le site.

Copyrights

Sauf mention contraire, les informations que vous trouvez sur ou via le site de la DG Victimes de la Guerre www.warvictims.fgov.be sont libres de droits. Les informations peuvent être utilisées gratuitement mais moyennant mention de la source et uniquement pour un usage personnel. Lorsqu'une autorisation préalable est requise pour l'utilisation ou pour la reproduction de certaines informations, les limites d'utilisation sont explicitement mentionnées. L'utilisation et la reproduction d'informations multimédias (dont notamment les images et les sons) sont toujours soumises à une approbation préalable.

Le SPF Sécurité sociale se réserve tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le site www.warvictims.fgov.be. Certaines éléments graphiques pouvant être consultés sur ou via le site portail sont fournis par des tiers et peuvent être protégés par le droit d'auteur, ce qui en limite les possibilités d'utilisation et de reproduction et les soumet à l'autorisation préalable de l'auteur.


Copyright © 2008 Service public fédéral belge | Disclaimer